Beachcomber French Riviera 4 stars in the heart of the french rivera

- Resort hotel in Sophia-Antipolis
Menu Book now
3550 Route des Dolines, Antibes - Sophia-Antipolis, 06410 BIOT +33 4 92 96 68 78 contact@hotel-resort-frenchriviera.com

Hotel 4 star in the heart of the French Riviera

After 6 months of work, the Sophia Country Club becomes the Beachcomber French Riviera, Hôtel Resort and Spa

The Beachcomber French Riviera is not just a hotel, it is a Resort hotel. You can mix and match its amenities – sport, fitness, idleness – to create the break that suits you… The hotel is located in the country side , only 15km from the Nice Airport and 10km from the sea coast. You can come directly by helicopter, we have our own helipad!

You want to chill out? Stroll in a 13-hectare park, bathed in sunshine 300 days a year. Recharge your batteries at the Spa of 700m² partner Cinq Mondes™ and LPG™, alternating high-tech treatments that really tone the body with relaxing massages for complete relaxation. Dangle your feet in the water in the chill-out pool: life is good! Want to get moving? The Beachcomber French Riviera is home to one of the largest tennis academies in Europe. The Mouratoglou Tennis Academy™ (34 tennis courts, including 8 covered courts, multi-surface courts: fast and clay) has an easy access for the guests of the hotel, four Padel courts and two swimming pools including the famous one for its racket shape, very familiar to all Côte d’Azur residents.

For a well-earned meal: head for the Restaurant. Exquisite seasonal cuisine, a refined contemporary setting, a bar lounge, terrace accessible throughout the day, from breakfast to the early hours of the morning.

Follow us on Facebook

  • spa cinq mondes™

    Luxurious 700 m² spa and its multi-sensory world. Partner Cinq Mondes™ and LPG™.

  • mouratoglou tennis academy

    Summer 2016, new Academy (3000 m²) with 34 Clay and Green Set courts...

  • meeting rooms

    11 rooms, 800 m² adjustable areas and until 400 persons!

  • restaurant & terrace

    The Chef offers seasonal cuisine, delicious recipes and avaried menu!

  • mariage & event

    Wedding commensurate with your image: original, exclusive and very colourful!

  • 2 pools which one is heated to 28°

    Discover our famous racquet-shaped swimming pool!

  • fitness club

    Equipment for cardiovascular training, robots Huber Motion Lab...

  • heliport

    The Beachcomber is the only hotel on the French Riviera with an heliport on site

  • wi-fi

    Free access wi-fi for the customers of the hotel, the spa and restaurant.

Special offers

Discover all our special offers
Contact us

Contact us

Beachcomber French Riviera, Hotel Resort and Spa
3550 Route des Dolines, Antibes – Sophia-Antipolis
06410 BIOT – France

Tel : +33 (0) 4 92 96 68 78
Fax : +33 (0) 4 92 96 68 96
Email : contact@hotel-resort-frenchriviera.com

beachcomber-french-riviera-39 beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-5 beachcomber-french-riviera-42 helistation beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-1 beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-2 le-resort beachcomber-french-riviera-40 le-restaurant lobby herve-fabre terrasse-restaurant beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-3 chambre-executive beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-4 spaoffre-cleint diapositive1-2
Best rate guarantee
Cancel

Chambres et Suites – Chambres supérieures Hotel Resort Beachcomber French Riviera 4 étoiles sur la Côte d’Azur

- Hôtel Resort à Sophia-Antipolis
Menu Réserver maintenant
3550 Route des Dolines, Antibes - Sophia-Antipolis, 06410 BIOT +33 4 92 96 68 78 contact@hotel-resort-frenchriviera.com

Votre hôtel resort 4 étoiles sur la Côte d'Azur

Première franchise de la célèbre enseigne hôtelière mauricienne, le Beachcomber French Riviera à Biot est bien plus qu’un hôtel, c’est un Resort. Le mot plaisir s’y conjugue au pluriel : sport, remise en forme, farniente ou détente, pour un séjour qui vous ressemble et vous ressource à deux pas de Antibes et à 15km de l’aéroport de Nice. Vous pouvez même venir par hélicoptère directement sur site car le resort possède son propre hélipad.

Besoin de quiétude ? Vous pourrez flâner dans un parc de 13 hectares baigné par 300 jours de soleil par an, vous régénérer au Spa de 700 m² partenaire Cinq Mondes™ et LPG™, alternant soins hi-tech pour une vraie revitalisation et massages relaxants pour une détente totale, ou paresser les pieds dans l’eau au chill-out pool. Douceur de vivre assurée sur la Côté d’Azur ! Envie de mouvement ? L’Hôtel Resort French Riviera héberge la plus grande académie de tennis d’Europe La Mouratoglou Tennis Academy™ (34 courts de tennis dont 8 couverts, des terrains multi surfaces : rapide et terre battue), 4 courts de Padel et deux piscines dont le fameux bassin en forme de raquette bien connu de tous les Azuréens. Accès gratuit aux courts de tennis, cours de fitness, salle de sport dernier cri, … pour tous les clients de l’hôtel.

Après l’effort, le réconfort : mettez le cap sur le Restaurant. Une cuisine soignée et de saison, un cadre sobre et élégant, un bar lounge, une terrasse accessibles toute la journée, du petit-déjeuner aux premières heures de la nuit.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

ou découvrez notre jounal interne trimestriel, véritable photographie de la vie de notre hôtel avec ses changements, ses progrès, les efforts du personnel, les succès d’actions communes avec les entreprises locales, nationales ou internationales : suivez le lien ci-dessous

https://joom.ag/3wJW

  • spa cinq mondes™

    700 m² d'espace dédié au bien-être. Ouvert tous les jours de 10h00 à 20h00

  • mouratoglou tennis academy™

    Nouvelle Académie de 3000 m² unique en Europe ! 34 courts en Terre-Battue & Green Set...

  • réunion & séminaire

    11 salles, 800 m² d'espace modulables et jusqu'à 400 personnes ! Idéal lancement de voitures.

  • restaurant & terrasses

    Le Chef vous propose une cuisine de saison, des recettes savoureuses et une carte variée !

  • mariage & événements

    Un mariage à votre image : original, exclusif et haut en couleur ! Découvrez nos offres...

  • 2 piscines

    Découvrez nos 2 piscines avec notre célèbre piscine "raquette", à l’ombre de ses palmiers.

  • salle de fitness

    Équipements de travail cardio-vasculaires haut de gamme, robots Huber Motion Lab™...

  • héliport

    Seul hôtel de la Côte d’Azur à disposer d’une hélistation au sein même du Resort

  • wi-fi

    Wifi gratuit et en libre accès dans tout l'établissement pour les clients de l'hôtel, du spa...

Offres Spéciales

Découvrez toutes nos offres spéciales
Nous contacter

Nous contacter

Beachcomber French Riviera, Hôtel Resort et Spa
3550 Route des Dolines, Antibes – Sophia-Antipolis
06410 BIOT – France

Tél : +33 (0) 4 92 96 68 78
Fax : +33 (0) 4 92 96 68 96
Email : contact@hotel-resort-frenchriviera.com

beachcomber-french-riviera-39 beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-5 beachcomber-french-riviera-42 helistation beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-1 beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-2 le-resort beachcomber-french-riviera-40 le-restaurant lobby herve-fabre terrasse-restaurant beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-3 chambre-executive beachcomber-french-riviera-hotel-4 spaoffre-cleint diapositive1-2
Meilleur tarif garanti
Annuler